22306 - Test Webinar (Aug 12, 2024) (Max Reg 2) (Sold Out)

Date: Monday, August 12, 2024
Instructor: Amanda Turcotte
Begin Time:  6:00am Pacific Time
7:00am Mountain Time
8:00am Central Time
9:00am Eastern Time
CPE Credit:  2 hours for CPAs

test

Learning Objectives

  • test

Level
Basic

Instructional Method
Group: Internet-based

NASBA Field of Study
Taxes (2 hours)

Program Prerequisites
None

Advance Preparation
None

">
 Chat — Books Support