Test Webinar (May 09, 2024)

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2024
Instructor: Alfredo Cepero, Jared Hubbard, Mike Mitchell
Begin Time:  6:00am Pacific Time
7:00am Mountain Time
8:00am Central Time
9:00am Eastern Time
CPE Credit:  2 hours for CPAs

test

Learning Objectives

  • test

Level
Basic

Instructional Method
Group: Internet-based

NASBA Field of Study
Taxes (2 hours)

Program Prerequisites
None

Advance Preparation
None

Registration Options
Individual In-person Group
*Note: 3 or more qualifies for discounted Group Participant Fee
Fees
Regular Fee $129.00
Group Participant Fee $95.00

">
 Chat — Books Support